Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing & Email Address

Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Culturalapproach@columbusstate.edu

Staff

VMSalazar_Ivey_Center_Director Victor Salazar, Ed.D.
Director, Ivey Center
Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
(706) 507-8514
Salazar_Victor@columbusstate.edu
 rickbw Richard E. Gardiner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History Education
Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
(706) 568-2125
Gardiner_Richard@columbusstate.edu
 Scott_Roberts Scott Roberts, Ph.D.
Curriculum Consultant, Elementary Education
Central Michigan University
Department of Teacher Education and Professional Development
Roberts4s@cmich.edu
 _DSC0449 2 Earl Barnett
Digital Resources Manager
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Barnett_Earl@columbusstate.edu
 FullSizeRender Logan Dimsdale
Project Manager
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Dimsdale_Logan@columbusstate.edu
 

Alicia Stonbraker
Doctoral Fellow
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
(706) 565-1442
Stonbraker_Alicia@columbusstate.edu

Ariel Gaddy
Graduate Assistant
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Gaddy_Ariel@columbusstate.edu
   Lyndsey Tsuruda
Resource Developer
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Tsuruda_Lyndsey@columbusstate.edu
 LasseterHenry_2  Henry Lasseter
Information Operations
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Lasseter_Henry@columbusstate.edu