Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing & Email Address

Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Culturalapproach@columbusstate.edu

Staff

VMSalazar_Ivey_Center_Director Victor Salazar, Ed.D.
Director, Ivey Center
Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
(706) 507-8514
Salazar_Victor@columbusstate.edu
 rickbw Richard E. Gardiner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History Education
Columbus State University
College of Education and Health Professions
(706) 568-2125
Gardiner_Richard@columbusstate.edu
 Scott_Roberts Scott Roberts, Ph.D.
Curriculum Consultant, Elementary Education
Curriculum Adviser to the Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
Central Michigan University
Department of Teacher Education and Professional Development
Roberts4s@cmich.edu
 _DSC0449 2 Earl Barnett
Digital Resources Manager
Curriculum Adviser to the Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Barnett_Earl@columbusstate.edu
  Alicia Stonbraker
Doctoral Fellow
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
(706) 565-1442
Stonbraker_Alicia@columbusstate.edu
Lamar Causey
Project coordinator
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Lyndsey Tsuruda
Resource Developer
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Tsuruda_Lyndsey@columbusstate.edu
 LasseterHenry_2 Henry Lasseter
Information Operations
The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
College of Education and Health Professions, Columbus State University
Lasseter_Henry@columbusstate.edu